Contact Us

Main Phone Number

832-394-4200

 

Commander

Captain Bill Staney
william.staney@houstonpolice.org

 

Lieutenant

Lieutenant Cheryl Southwell
cheryl.southwell@houstonpolice.org

 

Administrative Sergeant

Sergeant Robin Nassif                                  robin.nassif@houstonpolice.org

 

 

Investigative Sergeant

Sergeant Angelica Sanchez
angelicamsanchez@houstonpolice.org

 

Boarding Homes Enforcement Detail

Officer Vince Johnson
vince.johnson@houstonpolice.org

Officer Jason Llorente
jason.llorente@houstonpolice.org

 

Chronic Consumer Stabilzation Initiative

Officer Leon Moulton
leon.moulton@houstonpolice.org

 

Crisis Intervention Response Team

Sergeant Norris Groves
Norris.groves@houstonpolice.org

Sergeant Joseph Ramirez
joseph.ramirez@houstonpolice.org

Sergeant Julio Silva
julio.silva@houstonpolice.org

 

Firearms

Officer Merry Egras
merry.egras@houstonpolice.org

 

Homeless Outreach Team

Sergeant Steve Wick
steve.wick@houstonpolice.org

Officer Janice Terry
janice.terry@houstonpolice.org

Officer Karan Dhooper                              karan.dhooper@houstonpolice.org

Officer Colin Mansfield                       colin.mansfield@houstonpolice.org

Officer Gerardo Alaniz                           gerardo.alaniz@houstonpolice.org

Officer John Vogelsang                         john.vogelsang@houstonpolice.org

General Investigations

Officer Kyle McCauley
kyle.mccauley@houstonpolice.org

Officer Kathryn Vogelsang  kKathryn.vogelsang@houstonpolice.org

Training/Learning Site

Officer Rebecca Skillern
rebecca.skillern@houstonpolice.org

Officer David Rose                                                david.rose@houstonpolice.org