Contact Us

Main Phone Number

832-394-4200

 

Commander

Captain Wendy Baimbridge
wendy.baimbridge@houstonpolice.org

 

Lieutenant

Lieutenant Cheryl Southwell
cheryl.southwell@houstonpolice.org

 

Administrative Sergeant

Sergeant Ramon Perez
mailto:ramon.perez@houstonpolice.org

 

Investigative Sergeant

Sergeant Angelica Sanchez
angelicamsanchez@houstonpolice.org

 

Boarding Homes Enforcement Detail

Officer Vince Johnson
vince.johnson@houstonpolice.org

Officer Jason Llorente
jason.llorente@houstonpolice.org

 

Chronic Consumer Stabilzation Initiative

Officer Leon Moulton
leon.moulton@houstonpolice.org

 

Crisis Intervention Response Team

Sergeant Rodney Hill
rodney.hill@houstonpolice.org

Sergeant Joseph Ramirez
joseph.ramirez@houstonpolice.org

Sergeant Julio Silva
julio.silva@houstonpolice.org

 

Firearms

Officer Merry Egras
merry.egras@houstonpolice.org

 

Homeless Outreach Team

Sergeant Steve Wick
steve.wick@houstonpolice.org

Senior Officer Jaime Giraldo
jaime.giraldo@houstonpolice.org

Officer Janice Terry
janice.terry@houstonpolice.org

 

General Investigations

Officer Charlah Woodard
charlah.woodard@houstonpolice.org

Officer Kyle McCauley
kyle.mccauley@houstonpolice.org

 

Training/Learning Site

Officer Rebecca Skillern
rebecca.skillern@houstonpolice.org

Senior Officer Frank Webb
frank.webb@houstonpolice.org